Music & Drama Education Awards 2022: Shortlists announced

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Winners in all 15 categories will be announced by a celebrity host in a live ceremony at the London Marriott Hotel on 23 March 2022

Register now to continue reading

Register to the Drama & Theatre website today and gain access to all the latest news and developments from the world of drama education. By registering you will receive:

  • Free access to 4 subscriber-only articles per month
  • Unlimited access to news and opinion on our website
Register Now